Our Lady of Victory Volleyball Schedule - 2019

OLV @ Sacred Heart

Subject to last minute changes, always check with your coach the day before the match.
DateDescriptionLevelStart TimeScores
Monday, August 5, 20191st Day of Volleyball PracticeAllTBA 
**Practice days and times**
A and B team practices will be on Mon, Tues and Thurs from 4:30-6:00 unless we have a match.
C team will practice on Mon, Tues and Thurs from 3:45-4:45 unless we have a match
For Away Matches the bus will transport the players & coaches. (times will vary on departure.)
Parents provide transportation for all tournament dates
Monday - August 19, 2019OLV @ St. Michael - Weimer
(AWAY)
A5:30 PM21-10 WIN
25-12 WIN
Monday- August 26, 2019St Philip's @ OLV
(HOME)
A / B / C5:00 PMA Team 25-15, 25-9 OLV win
B Team 25-13, 25-21 OLV win
C Team 26-24, 19-25, 15-3 OLV win
Thursday - September 5, 2019OLV @ Sacred Heart
(AWAY)
A / B / C5:00 PMC team: 24-26 (L) / 20-25 (L) L
B team: 29-30 (L) / 25-19 (W) / 15-12 (W) W
A Team: 25-8 (W) / 25-13 (W) W
Saturday - September 7, 2019OLV B TournamentBTBA1st place
Monday - September 9, 2019OLV @ Trinity
(AWAY)
A / B / C5:00 PMC team: 17-25 (L) / 22-25 (L) L
B team: 25-23 (W) / 25-10 (W) W
A team: 25-19 (W) / 25-13 (W) W
Thursday & Saturday - September 12 & 14, 2019VISD TournamentATBA1st
Saturday - September 14St.Rose B Tournament (Schulenburg)BTBAconsolation
Week of September 16-20, 2019ITBS testing/ No VB games/ VB practice
Monday - September 23, 2019Nazareth @ OLV
(HOME)
A / B / C5:00 PMC Team: 22-25 (L) / 25-18 (W) / 15-9 (W) W
B Team : 25-7 (W) / 22-25 (L) / 15-10 (W) W
A Team: 25-13 (W) / 25-12 (W) W
Saturday - September 28, 2019Trinity A TournamentATBA 
Thursday - October 3, 2019OLV @ OLG
(AWAY)
B & C5:30 PMC Team: 25-13 (W) / 13-25 (L) / 15-12 W
B Team: 21-25 (L) / 25-13 (W) / 15-7 W
Thursday - October 10, 2019Shiner @ OLV
(HOME)
A & B5:00 PMB team 25-21 (W), 25-15 (W)
A team 25-18 (W), 25-11 (W)
Saturday - October 12, 2019Nazareth A TournamentATBA 
Monday - October 14, 2019St. Anthony @ OLV
(HOME)
 A / B / maybe C5:00 PMC team: 17-25 loss, 25-27 loss
B team: 4-25 loss, 26-24 win, 3-15 loss
A team: 16-25 loss, 20-25 loss
Monday, October 21, 2019St. Rose @OLV
(HOME)
A / B / C5:00 PMC team: 22-25 loss, 25-9 win, 4-15 loss
B team: 25-10 win, 25-13 win
A team: 25-22 win, 25-17 win
Monday, October 28, 2019OLV @ St. Joseph
(AWAY)
A5:30 PM